Logo for: The Chapel of the Cross


The vestry is the parish’s lay governing body that consists of 12 people elected by the parish for rotating three-year terms.

The vestry meets regularly on the third Thursday of each month. The senior and junior wardens act as executive officers and spokespersons for the vestry and should be contacted in case of emergency if the rector cannot be reached.

  Name & Email Class Committee Assignments & Responsibilities
Carol Marshall 2022 Family Time, Pastoral Care, Buildings and Grounds, Johnson Service Corps Liaison
Emily Moseley 2022 Sr. Warden, Finance, Personnel
Alan Rimer 2022 Buildings and Grounds, Finance
Lee Wollman 2022 Stewardship (Co-chair), Personnel (Chair)
Ann Craver 2023 Finance, Stewardship (Planned Giving)
Amy Daubert 2023 Stewardship (Co-chair), Preschool Liaison
Terry Eason 2023 Buildings and Grounds
Meg Flournoy 2023 Faith in Action
Jessica Aylor 2024 Finance (Chair), Stewardship
Brian Coggins 2024 Personnel, Organ Campaign (Co-chair)
Harriet Pegram 2024 Buildings and Grounds (Chair), Stewardship
Roman Perun 2024 Jr. Warden, Lilly Endowment Liaison
Non-Vestry Members
Sabrina Olsen   Treasurer
Nancy Kelly   Clerk